Not very Clever!

WhenTheClocksStopped_3D
I thought it would be good to host a giveaway on Goodreads.
And it is!
My problem is that I’m not very good at organising things – and so I’ve ended up with two giveaways (relating to the same book) running at the same time.
Not very clever.
But the amazing thing is that the shorter of the two giveaways (in which I’ve included Australia) has received almost twice the requests of the longer one. Is this because people want to receive a book soon after they’ve entered the competition? Is it because it’s available in Australia? Or is it because I haven’t done anything but leave the original blurb unchanged?
I certainly don’t know – and frankly, I don’t care.
I only wish and hope that the winners enjoy reading the book I so enjoyed writing.
A huge thank you to all who have entered. I wish you happiness in bucketfuls!
 WhenTheClocksStopped_3D
Click this image for a link to the GOODREADS GIVEAWAY that ends on 11th APRIL 2014
WhenTheClocksStopped_3D Click this image for a link to the GOODREADS GIVEAWAY that ends on 11th MAY 2014
Leave a Reply

