A wonderful Reiki Story

 freeimages.co.uk nature images

From a friend and fellow Reiki healer:

As many of you will know, my sight has been slowly deteriorating due to Diabetic Retinopathy and Macular Oedema.

After 18 months of eye injections things had got so bad that I was booked in for laser surgery in a couple of week’s time. Today I had a pre-op scan and the surgeon was gobsmacked to see that there has been a dramatic improvement in both eyes – so much so, that the surgery has been cancelled and I require no more treatment at present.

I can only put this amazing reversal down to regular Self- Reiki treatments and the healing sent to me from various friends. Thank you all so much – I believed in the healing properties of Reiki before but now I have real first hand experience of its power will be eternally grateful.

2 thoughts on “A wonderful Reiki Story

Leave a Reply

